The people of The United Methodist Church are part of the second largest Protestant denomination in the United States. Our worldwide connection includes approximately 12.8 million members.  Check out the denominational website for more information on what the UMC belives and what it is doing in the world.


The Rocky Mountain Conference is a regional body of The United Methodist Church and part of the Western Jurisdiction. It is comprised of more than 260 churches in Colorado, Utah and Wyoming across six smaller geographic divisions called "districts." These districts are Metropolitan, Mile High Pikes Peak, the Peaks & Plains, Trinity, Utah/Western Colorado, and Wyoming.


This area is made up of the people of the North Front Range mountains, the communities of the Northern Colorado Front Range and the communities of the North and Central plains of Colorado.